≡ Menu

Class of 2015

DeMasters Daniel Insurance Agency hosted a reception for the 2015 scholarship recipients June 2, 2015.  The Wimberley Hochheim Prairie board has given 8 scholarships to local high school seniors. WHS Seniors: Samantha Brittain, Marissa Gage, Jacey Smith, Hunter Sosby, Taylor Stoever, Tatum Warren, and Henry Wollam.  The board also awarded a scholarship to KAPS Senior, Hether McCuistion.

Congratulations Class of 2015!


{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment